Steering Committee is formed to provide professional advice for organising the Fashion Summit. All committee members are experts with well-known and rich experiences in sectors of fashion, garment and textiles, academic research, green business, sustainability, etc. The members are:

Fashion Industry Development Committee (FIDC)


Hon. Felix Chung Kwok-Pan

Member of HKSAR Legislative Council (Textiles and Garment)


Prof. Philip Yeung

Clothing Industry Training Authority (CITA)

Ms. Man Lau

Clothing Industry Training Authority (CITA)

Prof. Raymond Au

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (PolyU)

Dr. Chester To

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (PolyU)

Mr. Kelvin Cheuk

Hong Kong Institution of Textile and Apparel (ITA)

Dr. Christina Dean


Ms. Karen Ho

WWF-Hong Kong

Mr. Edwin Keh

Hong Kong Research Institute of Textile and Apparel (HKRITA)

Ms. Elita Lam

Hong Kong Design Institute (HKDI)

Mr. Anderson Lee

Sustainable Fashion Business Consortium (SFBC)

Mr. Arkin Ng

Natalia Fashion Ltd.

Ms. Cherry Wong

The office of Hon. Felix Chung Kwok-pan, Member of Legislative Council